Easy Tacos

Standard

I dont know if I have mentioned this before but food network is my favourite channel. And recently there has been a lot of news on tacos………so i decided to make some at home but without too much fuss. And once I found some corn tortillas at the grocers, I knew I had to make some.

Ingredients

4 corn tortillas – heated

shredded lettuce

diced fresh tomatoes

diced red onions

leftover chicken curry/vegetable curry/grilled vegetables

fresh coriander (optional)

Lemon Juice (Optional)

Method

Take the reheated tortilla, place the grilled vegetables/leftover curry on it.

Add the lettuce, tomatoes, onions and coriander on top

Squeeze some lemon juice

Enjoy!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

